Unsere Vorsitzenden

1. Vorsitzender
Christian Brunnbauer
Kontakt:
C.Brunnbauer@t-online.de
stellv. Vorsitzender
Werner Hörtreiter
Kontakt: hoertreiter.werner@t-online.de
stellv. Vorsitzender
Rainer Krenn
Kontakt: info@haustechnik-krenn.de
Nach oben

Geschäftsleitung / Ehrenvorsitz / Jugendleitung

Geschäftsleiter
Siegfried Kölbl
Kontakt:
s.koelbl@t-online.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Josef "Dino" Stöger
Jugendleiterin
Diana Jemetz-Krenn
Kontakt:
dianajemetz-krenn@t-online.de
Jugendleiter
Bastian Killinger
Kontakt; Bastian.killinger@t-online.de
Schriftführerin
Carolin Garhammer
Kontakt: carolin.garhammer@t-online.de
Nach oben

Beisitzer

Beisitzerin
Doris Rötzer
Beisitzer
Armin Bachhuber
Beisitzer
Frank Kölbl
Beisitzer
Markus Simmerl
Beisitzer
Hans-Jürgen Perl
Beisitzer
Marcel Greil
Beisitzer
Wasili Wojczenko
Beisitzer
Lukas Stöger-Wied
Nach oben

Spartenleiter

Spartenleiter Aikido
Gerhard Reith
Kontakt:
gerhardreith@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Boxen
Franz Leikam
Kontakt:
f.leikam@web.de
Spartenleiter Eisstock
Werner Hörtreiter
Kontakt:
hoertreiter.werner@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Faustball
Manuel Simmerl
Kontakt:
simmerl.manuel@googlemail.com
Spartenleiter Fußball
Herbert Kern
Kontakt: Herbert.kern@malerwerkstaetten-kern.de
Spartenleiter Indoor-Radsport
Jürgen Bauer
E-Mail: j.bauer@nitschke.de
Spartenleiter Kajak
Peter Schöpp
Kontakt:
peter.schoepp@web.de
Spartenleiter Ski
Daniel Stengel
Kontakt:
da.st@t-online.de
Spartenleiterin Tischtennis
Maria Wimmer
Kontakt: Maria.wimmer87@gmx.de
Spartenleiter Turnen, Ehrenmitglied
Johann "John" Pretzer
Kontakt:
johann.pretzer@t-online.de
Spartenleiterin Volleyball
Sabine Wojczenko
E-Mail: sabine_wojczenko@gmx.de
 
Nach oben