Unsere Vorsitzenden

1. Vorsitzender
Christian Brunnbauer
Kontakt:
C.Brunnbauer@t-online.de
stellv. Vorsitzender
Hans-Jürgen Perl
Kontakt:
hans-juergen.perl@online.de
stellv. Vorsitzende
Sabine Wojczenko
Kontakt:
sabine_wojczenko@gmx.de
Nach oben

Geschäftsleitung / Ehrenvorsitz / Jugendleitung

Geschäftsleiter
Siegfried Kölbl
Kontakt:
s.koelbl@t-online.de
Ehrenvorsitzender
Josef "Dino" Stöger
Jugendleiterin
Diana Jemetz-Krenn
Kontakt:
dianajemetz-krenn@t-online.de
Jugendleiter
Philipp Bauer
Kontakt:
philippbauer94@online.de
Nach oben

Beisitzer

Beisitzerin
Doris Rötzer
Beisitzer
Jürgen Bauer
Beisitzer
Armin Bachhuber
Beisitzer
Frank Kölbl
Beisitzer
David Klose
Beisitzer
Johann Peter
Beisitzer
Johannes Peter
 
Nach oben

Spartenleiter

Spartenleiter Aikido
Gerhard Reith
Kontakt:
gerhardreith@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Boxen
Franz Leikam
Kontakt:
f.leikam@web.de
Spartenleiter Eisstock
Werner Hörtreiter
Kontakt:
hoertreiter.werner@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Faustball
Manuel Simmerl
Kontakt:
simmerl.manuel@googlemail.com
Spartenleiter Fußball
Herbert Kern jun.
E-Mail: herbert.kern@malerwerkstaetten-kern.de
Spartenleiter Indoor-Radsport
Jürgen Bauer
E-Mail: j.bauer@nitschke.de
Spartenleiter Kajak
Peter Schöpp
Kontakt:
peter.schoepp@web.de
Spartenleiter Ski
Daniel Stengel
Kontakt:
da.st@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Turnen, Ehrenmitglied
Johann "John" Pretzer
Kontakt:
johann.pretzer@t-online.de
Spartenleiterin Volleyball
Sabine Wojczenko
E-Mail: sabine_wojczenko@gmx.de
Nach oben